"For Better" by Eric Cobble presented by Theatre West

presented by: Theatre West

Starts:Thursday, January 04, 2018  7:30 PMEnds:Saturday, January 27, 2018  10:00 PM
Cost:

$15 for adults, $13 for seniors (60 and over) and for students (over 12) and $10 for children 12 & under

Location:

Lincoln City Cultural Center

540 NE Highway 101

Lincoln City, Oregon 97367

Dates:

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 05, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Time:2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event Description:

In a plugged-in world of email, text messaging and camera phones, do a bride and groom really need to be in the same country to go on a honeymoon? Karen and Max are getting married. At least, if their jobs will ever let them be in the same city at the same time. A romantic comedy for the digital age, "For Better" is a hilarious new farce that pokes fun at our overdependence on the gadgets in our lives. Directed by Danielle Ryan. Enjoy this Theatre West production at the Lincoln City Cultural Center, with reserved cabaret tables along with beer, wine and concessions inside the auditorium. 

Read more about:

44.97018345650551,-124.0144096656067,17

Sponsors

Sponsors