Little Shop of Horrors - LIVE on stage!

presented by: Red Octopus Theatre Company

Starts:Friday, August 18, 2017  7:00 PMEnds:Sunday, September 03, 2017  4:30 PM
Cost:

$18 ($16 for Students/Seniors)

Location:

Newport Performing Arts Center

777 W. Olive Street
Newport, OR 97365

Dates:

Friday, August 18, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Time:2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Time:2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, September 01, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017

Time:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Time:2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Event Description:

Little Shop of Horrors
by Howard Ashman & Alan Menken
Directed by Melissa MacDonald
Music Direction by Howard Lackey

AUGUST 18 - SEPTEMBER 3, 2017

A maliciously mouthwatering musical masterpiece.

The Broadway and Hollywood smash hit sci-fi horror comedy rock musical, Little Shop Of Horrors, has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for over 30 delicious years. We're thrilled to bring one of the world's most popular shows to the Oregon Coast ... just in time for the total solar eclipse! Coincidence? You decide.

"[The] blend of dark comedy, romance, and sincerity prove why it has developed a cult following and remains an affectionate favorite of  musical theater lovers."
- Manhattan Digest

"Little Shop of Horrors is a camp, modern classic."
- The Upcoming

FEATURING: Nathan Bush, Kyle Bertness, Caity Showalter, Justin Atkins, Cody Larsen, Karlia Bertness, Darcy Hogan, Gidget Manucci Ashley, and Noah Reed.

Read more about:

44.636012,-124.06182580000001,15

Sponsors