ASOC Presents 29th season of "Shanghaied In Astoria"

presented by: Astor Street Opry Company

Starts:Thursday, July 11, 2013  7:30 PMEnds:Saturday, September 14, 2013  10:00 PM
Cost:

$20 to $16

Call our Shanghaied Ticket Hotline 503-325-6104 to leave a voice mail. Calls will be returned 10:00 am to 3:00pm daily.

Or go online @  www.astorstreetoprycompany.com.

Tickets can also be purchased at the door beginning one hour before show
time, but reservations are recommended.

Location:

Astor Street Opry Company Playhouse

129 West Bond Street

Uniontown

Astoria, OR 97103

Dates:

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, July 12, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, July 19, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Time:2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, July 26, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 01, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 02, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 04, 2013

Time:2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 09, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 16, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Time:5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 23, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Time:2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, August 30, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 05, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 06, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 07, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 08, 2013

Time:2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, September 12, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, September 13, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Time:7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Event Description:

With returning Director Nate Bucholz at the helm, this season is guaranteed to tickle your funny bone as it gets your foot stomping and voice humming! So, get your tickets EARLY for your UFFDAH!

 You have not seen the Astor Street Opry Company’s, Live on Stage… Award Winning…Family Entertainment…That Original…Historical, Hysterical…Broadway-Style…Musical Melodrama???

Well, it is part-vaudeville, part-soap opera, and part 1950’s style Hollywood musical – all combined into a fun and entertaining look at traditional local cultural folklore and this is the year NOT to miss featuring your friends and neighbors including some of the finest entertainers west of the Rocky Mountains! Including: Bill Carr, Brian Allen, Jason Hippert, Mathew Zedwick, Courtney Jenson, Eric Bredleau, Mark Galbraith, Brian Ashby, Dave Bergquist, Jim Coffee, ChrisLynn Taylor, Jody Halford, Sandi Hilton, Kristin Zedwick, Lora Nice, Lily Deufel, Jackie Higginbotham, , Steven Nice, Jon Osborn, Derick Watson, Tim Murphy, Nathan Jones, Amy Coughlin, Elsa Nethercot, Zach Sandoval, Kessley Hosler, Lora Nice, Kerri Hilton, Erica Long, Stephanie Rowe, Ella Boyer with band members, Phil Morrill, David Bennett and David Burrell.

Read more about:

46.189789,-123.84596799999997,18

Sponsors