Sin, Sex and the CIA: A Comedy by Michael and Susan Parker.

Starts:Thursday, May 02, 2013  8:00 PMEnds:Saturday, May 25, 2013  10:00 PM
Cost:

$12.00 for adults, $10.00 for seniors (62 and up) and for students (over 12) and $8.00 for children 12 & under.  A special group discount is available at $9.00 per ticket for groups of 10 or more with a pre-paid reservation.

Advance reservations for all performances are recommended and can be made by calling (541) 994-5663.  Please leave a message and someone will call you back.

On performance days, the box office is open at 2:00 P.M.

Location:

Theatre West

3536 SE Highway 101

Lincoln City, OR 97367

Dates:

Thursday, May 02, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 03, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 09, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 10, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 17, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 24, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Time:8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Event Description:

A comedy by Michael and Susan Parker.

Huge oil reserves have been discovered in The Chagos Islands. O.P.E.C. is pressuring the Chagosians to join the cartel. A C.I.A. agent and an under Secretary of State, whose life appears to be run by her libido, are sent to a C.I.A. safe house in the mountains of Virginia to begin negotiations for the U.S. to place the Chagos Islands under their protection. Unfortunately, no one knows who the islands' representative really is. We are left to wonder how the C.I.A. agent ever got the job. He gets caught in all his own booby traps, he electrocutes himself, he sets fire to himself, he gets a bucket stuck on his head, and finally locks himself in his own handcuffs! Add to the inevitable chaos, a stranded televangelist, his innocent secretary (or is she?), an ex-marine caretaker, who isn't what he seems to be, and a mysterious, glamorous neighbor, and you have a complex, laugh out loud farce.

Read more about:

44.991510687557216,-124.00607567605743,18

Sponsors